Main Content

Media Contacts

Meet Our Team

  • ​Kenny Hosack, Director of Marketing & Public Relations

    Kenny Hosack, MA, is the Director of Provider Relations, Marketing, and Public Relations. Kenny received his B.A. in Psychology-Religion double major from Tufts University, and his M.A. in Rehabilitation Counseling from the University of Northern Colorado. Kenny has worked in the field since 1974, at Craig 1974-1975, 1979-1986, and has been Director of Provider Relations since 1996. Mr. Hosack is responsible for development and implementation of the Craig's strategic marketing plan, provider relations, marketing communications, and public relations/media. Kenny was the co-founder of the Colorado Brain Injury Association, 1980; Chair, Colorado Department of Health Technical Advisory Report to the Governor, 1987; and Chair, Colorado Division of Workers Compensation TBI Medical Treatment Guidelines Task Force, 1997-2012. Mr. Hosack received the National Head Injury Foundation Founders Award, 1991; and was the Keynote Speaker at the First International TBI Conference, 1991. Mr. Hosack currently co-chairs the Colorado Youth Sports Concussion Special Interest Group

  • Jake Manley, Marketing & Media Services Manager

    Media Services

    jmanley@craighospital.org / 303-789-8250

  • Beth Gargan, Executive Assistant

    bgargan@craighospital.org / 303-789-8416

  • Michele Hunt, Illustrator

    Media Services

    mhunt@craighospital.org / 303-789-8413

  • Kayla Lawson, Digital Media Specialist

    Media Services

    klawson@craighospital.org / 303-789-8938

  • Lisa Stites, Marketing Communications Specialist

    Media Services

    lstites@craighospital.org / 303-789-8019

  • Janelle Waldron, Digital Marketing Specialist

    Media Services

    JWaldron@craighospital.org / 303-789-8128

  • Alannah Smith, Internal Communications Specialist

    Media Services

    AlaSmith@Craighospital.org / 303-789-8934

  • Brian Willie, Media Production Specialist

    bwillie@craighospital.org / 303-789-8939

  • Perry Ann Wiliams, Provider Relations Manager

    pawilliams@craighospital.org / 303-789-8138

  • Jordan Ames, Communications Manager

    Craig Hospital Foundation

    james@craighospital.org / 303-789-8108

    Jordan Ames joined the Craig Hospital Foundation in March 2013 as Communications Manager. In this role, she leads communication strategies for the Foundation with an emphasis on donor stewardship and informing the public about the impact of gifts made to Craig. She manages all print and electronic publications related to Foundation key messages and supports overall communication efforts and marketing for all Foundation programs. She holds a master’s degree in Organizational and Professional Communication with an emphasis in PR and Marketing. She brings Craig more than 12 years of professional communications and marketing experience within the higher education, special event and hospitality sectors.

  • Spencer Fortier, Marketing Assistant